Thankful with Catherine Moore

Continuing our Month of Thankfulness, I wanted to introduce to your one of our Independent Consultants at Mainely Cole’s, Catherine Moore. But she’s not just ANY Independent Consultant, she is a close dear friend and the Director of Operations here at Mainely Cole’s. I don’t know what we’d do without her and we’re so grateful that we don’t have to find out!

Catherine Moore

Catherine is Thankful For:

I am so thankful to be a child of the King. I can’t even walk without him holding my hand.

I am thankful that I get to see the sunrises and sunsets and all the magic, wonder and adventure of a brand new day.

I am thankful for my family and friends who fill my days with joy.

I am thankful for my freedom and all those who have paid the price and sacrificed for it.

I am very thankful for non-toxic skincare that is truly amazing.

Catherine’s Events:

 

Stuff Your Stocking

Fab Deals In Shopping, We’re Stuffing Your Stocking

Nov. 18, 2014 at 8 pm EST

“We will be giving you never before seen deals in Christmas shopping especially in stuffing your stocking.. Get an early start and stuff those stockings first. This will be a fast party! We are going to have a blast. There will be no website to order from and you can’t order until we post the incredible deals and then, you should act fast because these deals won’t last. We will invoice you at the end for you to pay. No hassles just great deals and a head start on the holiday season with all natural and organic skincare, that you can be proud to gift to your family and friends.”

As I’m reading and sharing all of the things that Catherine is Thankful for, I am reminded that in each day, there is beauty, there is light, there is life for which to give thanks. What a lovely way to approach life Catherine and that is part of what makes you so absolutely special and beautiful. Thank you for being my friend. Take a moment to really take in all of the King’s beautiful creation that is this life.

For what will you be giving thanks for today?

One thought on “Thankful with Catherine Moore

Leave a Reply

